Eli Manning Lawsuit: 5 Things to Know About Fake Giants Gear Scandal

by William White | January 31, 2014 4:07 pm

Eli Manning Lawsuit: 5 Things to Know About Fake Giants Gear Scandal

Eli Manning and the New York Giants are facing a lawsuit[1] over selling fake gear.

NFL185 Eli Manning Lawsuit: 5 Things to Know About Fake Giants Gear Scandal[2]Here are a few things to know about the Eli Manning lawsuit, as collected by The New York Daily News.

To learn more about the Eli Manning and New York Giants lawsuit, click here[3].

More Big Football News

Endnotes:
  1. facing a lawsuit: http://www.nydailynews.com/sports/football/giants/giants-lawsuit-manning-team-fake-memorabilia-merit-article-1.1596396
  2. [Image]: http://investorplace.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/09/NFL185.jpg
  3. click here: http://www.nydailynews.com/sports/football/giants/giants-lawsuit-manning-team-fake-memorabilia-merit-article-1.1596396
  4. VIDEOS: Sneak Peek at the 5 Best Super BowlCommercials 2014: https://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&ved=0CDgQqQIwAA&url=http%3A%2F%2Finvestorplace.com%2F2014%2F01%2Fbest-super-bowl-commercials%2F&ei=8dHrUuH-N8GEogS7tYLgCw&usg=AFQjCNEWQ8oNS4Lad2Pjof9GY-kNRqCDng&sig2=uEzT-3pX8t6nZpf4TARSSw&bvm=bv.60444564,d.cGU&cad=rja
  5. VIDEO: Watch the Budweiser ‘Puppy Love’ Super Bowl Commercial: https://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=2&ved=0CDoQFjAB&url=http%3A%2F%2Finvestorplace.com%2F2014%2F01%2Fbudweiser-puppy-love-super-bowl-commerical%2F&ei=8dHrUuH-N8GEogS7tYLgCw&usg=AFQjCNHMmf66dsaTYyMFNzjmqlJ5Oy7ZeA&sig2=9ltzMgk1djf5C3VSyPqHXw&bvm=bv.60444564,d.cGU&cad=rja
  6. Fox Sells Out of Super Bowl XLVIII Ad Spots: http://investorplace.com/2013/12/fox-sells-super-bowl-xlviii-ad-spots/
  7. Fox Sports Go App: How to Watch Super Bowl Online: http://investorplace.com/2014/01/fox-sports-go-app-super-bowl-watch-super-bowl-online/
  8. Super Bowl 2014: Date? Time? Network? Teams?: https://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=10&ved=0CGQQFjAJ&url=http%3A%2F%2Finvestorplace.com%2F2014%2F01%2Fsuper-bowl-2014-date-time%2F&ei=8dHrUuH-N8GEogS7tYLgCw&usg=AFQjCNGuiRRU1QgHCHT1vAgYpT9xMSpEKw&sig2=3pe5QhK6xsJ5wn23I005FA&bvm=bv.60444564,d.cGU&cad=rja
  9. Toyota Highlander to Join Lineup of 2014 Super Bowl Commercials: http://investorplace.com/2013/12/super-bowl-commercial-ad-toyota/
  10. The Super Bowl Indicator Has Also Failed Recently: http://investorplace.com/2014/01/super-bowl-indicator-super-bowl/
  11. GoDaddy to Clean Up Its Sexy Super Bowl Ads: http://investorplace.com/2013/10/godaddy-clean-sexy-super-bowl-ads/
  12. Chevrolet Ads to Return to Super Bowl: http://investorplace.com/2013/08/chevrolet-ads-to-return-to-super-bowl/
  13. ‘Full House’ Reunion Headed for Super Bowl Ad: http://investorplace.com/2014/01/full-house-reunion-headed-super-bowl-ad/
  14. Ads You Won’t See: Top 4 Banned Super Bowl Commercials 2014: http://investorplace.com/2014/01/banned-super-bowl-commercials/#.UuvTFT1dWSo

Source URL: http://investorplace.com/2014/01/eli-manning-lawsuit-giants/
Short URL: http://invstplc.com/1fsHkAl