24 New Netflix Releases for March 2014

by Karl Utermohlen | February 24, 2014 4:22 pm

24 New Netflix Releases for March 2014

Netflix (NFLX[1]) fans will be thrilled to hear that there are 24 new Netflix releases coming out next month.

Netflix 24 New Netflix Releases for March 2014[2]February has been a great month for movie buffs as 20 new movies[3] were made available this month. However, Netflix is looking to up its game in March by adding 24 movies[4] including several Oscar nominees.

From American Hustle to the new Hunger Games movie, click on the next slide to see what Netflix has to offer in March.

NFLX stock is up about 3.5% Monday.

New Netflix releases on March 3 include:

Philomena 300x300 24 New Netflix Releases for March 2014[5]
Source: Flickr[6]

New Netflix releases on March 6 include:

Catching Fire 300x225 24 New Netflix Releases for March 2014[14]
Source: Flickr[15]

New Netflix releases on March 10 include:

Inside Llewyn Davis 225x300 24 New Netflix Releases for March 2014[17]
Source: Flickr[18]

New Netflix releases on March 17 include:

American Hustle 300x200 24 New Netflix Releases for March 2014[26]
Source: Flickr[27]

New Netflix releases on March 24 include:

The Past 24 New Netflix Releases for March 2014[33]
Source: Flickr[34]

New Netflix releases on March 31 include:

 

More to Watch on Netflix

Endnotes:
  1. NFLX: http://studio-5.financialcontent.com/investplace/quote?Symbol=NFLX
  2. [Image]: http://investorplace.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/11/Netflix.jpg
  3. new movies: http://investorplace.com/2014/01/new-netflix-releases/#.Uwu1fqiwXRF
  4. 24 movies: http://www.movieinsider.com/netflix/march/2014/
  5. [Image]: http://investorplace.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/02/Philomena.jpg
  6. Flickr: http://www.flickr.com/photos/aliceinwonderlandfan/11296321063/sizes/o/
  7. The Last Days on Mars: http://www.movieinsider.com/m9648/the-last-days-on-mars/
  8. Cold Comes the Night: http://www.movieinsider.com/m11908/cold-comes-the-night/
  9. Romeo and Juliet: http://www.movieinsider.com/m8888/romeo-and-juliet/
  10. Free Birds: http://www.movieinsider.com/m7163/free-birds/
  11. Hours: http://www.movieinsider.com/m10351/hours/
  12. Philomena: http://www.movieinsider.com/m10733/philomena/
  13. Salinger: http://www.movieinsider.com/m11453/salinger/
  14. [Image]: http://investorplace.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/02/Catching-Fire.jpg
  15. Flickr: http://www.flickr.com/photos/sdnatasha/9354662637/sizes/l/
  16. The Hunger Games: Catching Fire: http://www.movieinsider.com/m9159/catching-fire/
  17. [Image]: http://investorplace.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/02/Inside-Llewyn-Davis.jpg
  18. Flickr: http://www.flickr.com/photos/93779577@N00/11349150145/sizes/l/
  19. The Counselor: http://www.movieinsider.com/m9842/the-counselor/
  20. Enemies Closer: http://www.movieinsider.com/m12260/enemies-closer/
  21. The Best Man Holiday: http://www.movieinsider.com/m9581/best-man-2/
  22. The Patience Stone: http://www.movieinsider.com/m10666/the-patience-stone/
  23. Geography Club: http://www.movieinsider.com/m10458/geography-club/
  24. Inside Llewyn Davis: http://www.movieinsider.com/m9474/inside-llewyn-davis/
  25. Crave: http://www.movieinsider.com/m6617/crave/
  26. [Image]: http://investorplace.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/02/American-Hustle.jpg
  27. Flickr: http://www.flickr.com/photos/92390205@N06/11467805193/sizes/l/
  28. American Hustle: http://www.movieinsider.com/m8540/american-hustle/
  29. Swerve: http://www.movieinsider.com/m12265/swerve/
  30. Here Comes the Devil: http://www.movieinsider.com/m11305/here-comes-the-devil/
  31. Mandela: Long Walk to Freedom: http://www.movieinsider.com/m10046/long-walk-to-freedom/
  32. Kill Your Darlings: http://www.movieinsider.com/m5205/kill-your-darlings/
  33. [Image]: http://investorplace.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/02/The-Past.jpg
  34. Flickr: http://www.flickr.com/photos/joind_hands/9175407338/sizes/o/
  35. The Past: http://www.movieinsider.com/m11726/the-past/
  36. Let the Fire Burn: http://www.movieinsider.com/m12064/let-the-fire-burn/
  37. 12 Years a Slave: http://www.movieinsider.com/m9435/12-years-a-slave/
  38. 3 Oscar-Winning Movies to Watch on Netflix: http://investorplace.com/2014/02/oscar-winning-movies-to-watch-on-netflix/#.Uwu5daiwXRE
  39. 4 Oscar-Nominated Movies to Watch on Netflix: http://investorplace.com/2014/01/best-netflix-documentaries/#.Uwu5fKiwXRE
  40. 4 Romance Movies to Watch on Netflix: http://investorplace.com/2014/02/romance-movies-to-watch-on-netflix/#.Uwu5e6iwXRE
  41. Netflix Gives In, Will Pay Comcast to Improve Streaming: http://investorplace.com/2014/02/netflix-nflx-comcast-streaming/#.Uwu5c6iwXRE

Source URL: http://investorplace.com/2014/02/new-netflix-releases-nflx-stock/
Short URL: http://invstplc.com/1fyNpvY