38 New Movie Releases Hitting Theaters May 2014

by Karl Utermohlen | April 30, 2014 2:56 pm

38 New Movie Releases Hitting Theaters May 2014

May will be a great month for new movie releases that’ll include the likes of The Amazing Spider-Man 2 and Godzilla.

The Amazing Spiderman 2 300x225 38 New Movie Releases Hitting Theaters May 2014[1]
Source: deviantART[2]

There are plenty of great flicks[3] slated to be released next month including several sequels and a series reboot. Check out 38 new movies to be released in the month of May.

Click on the next slide to see what movies will be released on May 2.

New Movie Releases: May 2

The Amazing Spiderman 2 1 200x300 38 New Movie Releases Hitting Theaters May 2014[4]
Source: Wikipedia[5]

New Movie Releases: May 9

Seth Rogen 233x300 38 New Movie Releases Hitting Theaters May 2014[15]
Source: Wikipedia[16]

New Movie Releases: May 16

Godzilla 300x181 38 New Movie Releases Hitting Theaters May 2014[28]
Source: Wikipedia[29]

New Movie Releases: May 23

Wolverine 300x228 38 New Movie Releases Hitting Theaters May 2014[36]
Source: deviantART[37]

New Movie Releases: May 30

Maleficent 300x225 38 New Movie Releases Hitting Theaters May 2014[43]
Source: Wikipedia[44]

More Movie News

Endnotes:
  1. [Image]: http://investorplace.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/04/The-Amazing-Spiderman-2.jpg
  2. deviantART: http://stick-man-11.deviantart.com/art/The-Amazing-Spider-Man-Black-and-Red-variant-suit-339731293
  3. flicks: http://www.movieinsider.com/movies/may/2014/
  4. [Image]: http://investorplace.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/04/The-Amazing-Spiderman-2-1.jpg
  5. Wikipedia: http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/1/10/The_Amazing_Spider_Man_Poster.jpg
  6. The Amazing Spider-Man 2: http://www.movieinsider.com/m8829/the-amazing-spider-man-2/
  7. Walk of Shame: http://www.movieinsider.com/m11063/walk-of-shame/
  8. Belle: http://www.movieinsider.com/m11863/belle/
  9. The Protector 2: http://www.movieinsider.com/m11719/the-protector-2/
  10. Beneath the Harvest Sky: http://www.movieinsider.com/m12607/beneath-the-harvest-sky/
  11. Mr. Jones: http://www.movieinsider.com/m11547/mr-jones/
  12. Bad Johnson: http://www.movieinsider.com/m12452/bad-johnson/
  13. Whitewash: http://www.movieinsider.com/m12485/whitewash/
  14. Decoding Annie Parker: http://www.movieinsider.com/m6167/decoding-annie-parker/
  15. [Image]: http://investorplace.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/04/Seth-Rogen.jpg
  16. Wikipedia: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/File:Seth_Rogen_2013.jpg
  17. Legends of Oz: Dorothy’s Return: http://www.movieinsider.com/m6929/dorothy-of-oz/
  18. Neighbors: http://www.movieinsider.com/m9336/neighbors/
  19. Moms’ Night Out: http://www.movieinsider.com/m12411/moms-night/
  20. Chef: http://www.movieinsider.com/m11669/chef/
  21. Devil’s Knot: http://www.movieinsider.com/m3538/devils-knot/
  22. The Hornet’s Nest: http://www.movieinsider.com/m12579/the-hornets-nest/
  23. God’s Pocket: http://www.movieinsider.com/m11690/gods-pocket/
  24. The Double: http://www.movieinsider.com/m9887/the-double/
  25. Palo Alto: http://www.movieinsider.com/m12325/palo-alto/
  26. Stage Fright: http://www.movieinsider.com/m12443/stage-fright/
  27. Fed Up: http://www.movieinsider.com/m12415/fed-up/
  28. [Image]: http://investorplace.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/04/Godzilla.jpg
  29. Wikipedia: http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/2/29/Godzilla_%2754_design.jpg
  30. Godzilla: http://www.movieinsider.com/m12415/fed-up/
  31. Million Dollar Arm: http://www.movieinsider.com/m6672/million-dollar-arm/
  32. Wolf Creek 2: http://www.movieinsider.com/m9370/wolf-creek-2/
  33. The Immigrant: http://www.movieinsider.com/m9157/the-immigrant/
  34. A Night in Old Mexico: http://www.movieinsider.com/m1481/a-night-in-old-mexico/
  35. Don Peyote: http://www.movieinsider.com/m12626/don-peyote-/
  36. [Image]: http://investorplace.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/04/Wolverine.jpg
  37. deviantART: http://leofiger.deviantart.com/art/Wolverine-Vector-258904785
  38. X-Men: Days of Future Past: http://www.movieinsider.com/m9168/x-men-days-of-future-past/
  39. Blended: http://www.movieinsider.com/m11330/blended/
  40. The Angriest Man in Brooklyn: http://www.movieinsider.com/m7560/the-angriest-man-in-brooklyn/
  41. Tracks: http://www.movieinsider.com/m10260/the-tracks/
  42. Words and Pictures: http://www.movieinsider.com/m12547/words-and-pictures/
  43. [Image]: http://investorplace.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/04/Maleficent.jpg
  44. Wikipedia: http://NewMovieReleases
  45. Maleficent: http://www.movieinsider.com/m6876/maleficent/
  46. A Million Ways to Die in the West: http://www.movieinsider.com/m11062/a-million-ways-to-die-in-the-west/
  47. The Grand Seduction: http://www.movieinsider.com/m10907/the-grand-seduction/
  48. We Are The Best: http://www.movieinsider.com/m12487/we-are-the-best/
  49. Filth: http://www.movieinsider.com/m12297/filth/
  50. Party Central: http://www.movieinsider.com/m11925/party-central/
  51. Night Moves: http://www.movieinsider.com/m10584/night-moves/
  52. April Releases: http://investorplace.com/2014/03/new-movie-releases/#.U2E9gKiwXRE
  53. NFLX: Netflix Makes Deal to Come to Cable Boxes: http://investorplace.com/2014/04/nflx-netflix-makes-deal-come-cable-boxes/#.U2FFs6iwXRE
  54. Superhero Movies on Netflix Streaming: http://investorplace.com/2014/04/superhero-movies-on-netflix-streaming/#.U2FF06iwXRE

Source URL: http://investorplace.com/2014/04/new-movie-releases-2/
Short URL: http://invstplc.com/1u5pSJY