Dow gives back 0.2%. Watch these stock charts: NKE, S, CREE >>> READ MORE

ABC Unveils Roster for Next ‘Dancing With the Stars’

'Dancing With the Stars' will air on Mondays


Disney’s (DIS) ABC, announced on Wednesday, the roster for the upcoming 17th season of Dancing With the Stars.

The 17th season of Dancing With the Stars will feature:

  • Nicole Polizzi (Snooki)
  • Jack Osbourne
  • Valerie Harper
  • Bill Nye, the Science Guy
  • Brant Daugherty
  • Keyshawn Johnson
  • Christina Milian
  • Corbin Bleu
  • Elizabeth Berkley
  • Amber Riley
  • Bill Engvall
  • Leah Remini

The new season of Dancing With the Stars will air once a week on Monday. This is different from the previous season, which aired on Monday and Tuesday. Also different in this season is the inclusion of new professional dancers as well as a four-hour rehearsal limit per day, reports The Washington Post.

“I feel like it’s one of the best (fields) we’ve had in years,” Conrad Green, executive producer of Dancing With the Stars, told USA Today.  “We wanted something that would appeal to every age of the family and we’ve got that with this cast.”

Article printed from InvestorPlace Media,

©2017 InvestorPlace Media, LLC